Beginner training session for Antares-Simulator

Beginner training session for Antares-Simulator

Antares-Simulator Beginner training session About Antares-Simulator Antares-Simulator is an open-source power system simulator meant to be used by anybody placing value in quantifying the adequacy or the economic performance of interconnected energy systems, at short...
Team Assistant

Team Assistant

Team Assistant JOIN THE TEAM OF EXPERTS AT RTE INTERNATIONAL Background RTE international is a consultancy service and engineering company covering all aspects of electricity transmission. RTE international is at the service of its customers all over the world to...
Team Assistant

Design Engineer HVDC

Design Engineer HVDC Join the team of expert at RTE international Background RTE international is a consultancy service and engineering company covering all aspects of electricity transmission. RTE international is at the service of its customers all over the world to...
Team Assistant

Recruitment officer

Recruitment officer Join the team of expert at RTE international Background RTE international is a consultancy service and engineering company covering all aspects of electricity transmission. RTE international is at the service of its customers all over the world to...
Management – Finance Assistant

Management – Finance Assistant

Management – Finance Assistant Join the team of experts at RTE international Background RTE international is a consultancy service and engineering company covering all aspects of electricity transmission. RTE international is at the service of its customers all...

Expert en système électrique et étude de réseau

Expert en système électrique et étude de réseau

Expert en système électrique et étude de réseau Rejoignez l’équipe RTE international Contexte RTE international est une société de conseil et d’ingénierie couvrant l’ensemble des métiers du transport d’électricité. RTE international est au service de ses clients...
Expert en système électrique et étude de réseau

Ingénieur HVDC

Ingénieur HVDC Rejoignez l’équipe d’experts de RTE international Contexte RTE international est une société de conseil et d’ingénierie couvrant l’ensemble des métiers du transport d’électricité. RTE international est au service de ses clients partout dans...
Expert en système électrique et étude de réseau

Stage – Load Flow Data M/W

Stage – Load Flow Data M/W Rejoignez l’équipe RTE international Contexte RTE international est une société de conseil et d’ingénierie couvrant l’ensemble des métiers du transport d’électricité. RTE international est au service de ses clients partout dans...
Expert en système électrique et étude de réseau

Stage – Données météorologiques H/F

Stage – Données météorologiques H/F Rejoignez l’équipe RTE international Contexte RTE international est une société de conseil et d’ingénierie couvrant l’ensemble des métiers du transport d’électricité. RTE international est au service de ses clients...
Expert en système électrique et étude de réseau

Chargé d’études H/F

Chargé d’études H/F Rejoignez les experts de RTE international Contexte Bluestork Solutions est une filiale à 100% du Groupe RTE international créé en septembre 2021 et recherche plusieurs chargés d’étude dans le cadre de son développement dans le domaine de...